The mkiv Supra Owners Club

Who do you subscribe to? Youtube.

Marty

Thought it'd be interesting to see who people subscribe to on youtube, if anyone at all :) plus i'd like to expand my subscriptions with some new material.

I'm not an avid youtube'r but i do watch certain people now and again.

Here's a few..

Photonicinduction

I'm an electrical engineer so i find a lot of the stuff he does interesting, plus its good seeing things go pop now and again :) Where's me 'ammer?..

FPSRussia

I've watched his vids for ages now, before he came a big you tube star, i do love playing cod, bf2 etc so its good to see all the guns in real life (he's not really russian though, shhh)

SeaNanners

Another call of duty, etc, gamer, my first subscription channel, awesome at cod and a very interesting guy too, always full of wise words.

sixtysymbols

Always had a keen interest in science, physics etc, so these guys tick all the boxes.

RayWilliamJohnson

Most subscribed to person on youtube this one, he can be a bit of a plonker at times, but some of the videos he reviews are good :)

crabstickz

Bit of an odd ball this guy, but his sense of humour tickles me.

schmoyoho

I only subscribed to these because of the bed intruder song they did :D Most of the other songs they have done are pants, you do have to have seen the original vids first though.

So there you go, thats about it really.

FPS Russia, that is all :D Double AA12s ftw

He's the man :) i liked the dragons breath shot gun rounds myself, they'd certainly ruin your day ;)

Thats a good one buddy, added to subscriptions:) Congrats on the 600, i will add you, although i do always see the vids here thats why i've never felt the need to add you in the past :)

Fpsrussia fan here too :).

Jamiep - obvious :)

Bluexeophos and yogscast2 - these guys crack me up and the minecraft videos are great.

Thelonelyisland - I'm on a boat etc

Freedomworksfilm - beatbox flute

Vadrum - awesome drummer